Board Members

Home »  Board Members

2020-2021
New Glenwood Civic Assn. – Board Members (w/TERM END)

SECTION 1  
Judy Diagostino: 4930 Galway 484-5632 jadiag@aol.com – 2021 
Ed Tobey:  4820 DeSoto 483-1607  edtobey1@frontier.com – 2021
Katie Hitsch:  3635 Delray 705-8826 khirsch@gmail.com – 2022 

SECTION 2
Jim Emmerson: 3127 Delray PHONE emmeje01@yahoo.com – 2022
Craig Scherschel:  3409 Maxim  417-2547 craig.scherschel@yahoo.com – 2021   

SECTION 3
Jerry Kessens: 3409 Delray 482-6893 jerry.kessens@frontier.com – 2021 
Sarah Schwaiger: 3332 Delray 482-3863 saschwaiger@gmail.com – 2022

SECTION 4
Clifton Dial:  5406 Damask  310-9302  cdial37@gmail.com – 2022
Sharon Garrett: 5431 Vance 438-2513 loveservebuild@gmail.com – 2021 

SECTION 5
Judy Linn: 3616 Delray 615-5766 rosslinn@frontier.com – 2021
DJ Mumaw (5): 3509 Rockwood 450-9517 donaldmumaw@gmail.com – 2021 

SECTION 6
Mary Jones: 3434 Amulet 797-9979 tonyz2kidz@gmail.com – 2022 
Jennie Henry:  3427 Maxim  403-5950  michaelhenry3427@comcast.net – 2021 

SECTION 7
Dave Horacek(5): 3608 Delray 760-1988 dave.horacek@gmail.com – 2021 
David Ankenbruck:  3318 Amulet  750-5433  davidankenbruck@gmail.com – 2021 

AT LARGE
Barton Price:  3415 Maxim  765-761-0993  barton.price@gmail.com – 2021 

OFFICERS
President: Barton Price – 2021 (1st Year)
Vice President: Jennie Henry – 2021 (1st Year)
Secretary: Judy Linn – 2021 (2nd Year)
Treasurer: Mary Jones – 2022 (1st Year)

Comments are closed.

BizStudio by Sketch Themes